Songs From The City & The Desert

Ocotillo · 2017

  • ·
  • Formats: DL | CD (Ltd.)
  • Produced by Robert Garson

Named after a Sonoran desert plant whose crimson rainflowers earn it the nickname ‘desert coral’, Ocotillo (ah-kah-tee-oh) is a UK/US trans-continental duo bringing together the voices and songwriting of Kirsty McGee from Manchester, UK and Robert Garson from Joshua Tree, CA.

  1. Come What May
  2. Fence Building
  3. Survival
  4. Nobody Knows
  5. Sandman
  6. Trinome
  7. A Trick Of The Light
  8. Come On
  9. Electricity
  10. The Free Life